Let’s get STARTED!!!

I am super excited about my new calling as the Bullard Ward Historian!  Bullard ward members go back decades, but the actual ward and building are still “babies”!  It was back in January 2010 that our steeple was being put on!

ward2 ward3 ward6 ward7 ward8 ward9 ward10But for now, I want to focus on our ward MAKING HISTORY!!!  I would love your support! Any ward event you attend, snap a picture or two (take a “selfie” for all you youth!) and text it to me, email it, or put it on fb or Instagram!  Make sure to give a little detail of what was going on so we can add to the history timeline!  At the end of the year I will have a book printed out of the years happenings to be sent off to Salt Lake for record keeping!  I can’t wait to see and read about our amazing ward!!!

Leave a Reply

